AGM 2020 New Committee Voted In

Updated: Nov 3, 2020

The PTA Annual General Meeting took place on Tuesday the 13th October. All previous members had stepped down bar the treasurer.

The meeting kicked off with the nomination and voting in of new co-chairs Sally Payton and Kate Lowe. Two new secretaries Adam Wyatt and Stephanie Edwards. Marilyn Nichols-Horton has remained as Treasurer which will also help the team team come together.

The next order of business was to discuss whether we could organise something for Halloween at very short notice. We have decided to try and organise the pumpkin trail - see Event details.

The last topic of conversation was to discuss options for how best to spend the budget. No decisions were made and this has now been deferred until we can review the teacher's wish list.

8 views0 comments